The Second Symphonies of Bernstein & Brahms

Misha Dichter with the CSO

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
David Zinman, Conductor
Misha Dichter, Piano

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
4:30 PM
Donor Gates Open
5:00 PM
Public Gates Open
8:00 PM
Concert Starts

Tickets: $75/25
Lawn: $10
Ticket & dining package $60-90

Dining Package: You can make the concert a complete evening out when you purchase the concert/dining package for $60-90 per person. This convenient package comes complete with dinner in the Mirabelle followed by the performance in the Pavilion.


Bernstein:   Symphony No. 2 for Piano and Orchestra (“The Age of Anxiety”)
Brahms:   Symphony No. 2 in D Major
Mr. Dichter's appearance sponsored by: