Carlos Miguel Prieto

Chicago Symphony Orchestra

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Carlos Miguel Prieto, Conductor
Michelle DeYoung, Mezzo-soprano
Kevin Murphy, Piano
Dubravka Tomšič, Piano

Friday, July 17, 2015
4:30 PM
Donor Gates Open
5:00 PM
Public Gates Open
8:00 PM
Concert Starts

Tickets: $50/25
Lawn: $10


6:00 p.m. Beer, Brats, and Beethoven, a young professionals event. SOLD OUT

Ticket & dining package $60 SOLD OUT

Dining Package: You can make the concert a complete evening out when you purchase the concert/dining package for $60 per person. This convenient package comes complete with dinner in the Mirabelle followed by the performance in the Pavilion.


Falla:   Siete canciones populares españolas
Beethoven:   Piano Concerto No. 5 in E-flat Major, Op. 73 (“Emperor”)
Falla:   El sombrero de tres picos 

Program Notes

Click to View Program Notes

Program Sponsor: