Yo-Yo Ma and The Knights

Eric Jacobsen, Conductor
Yo-Yo Ma, Cello

Thursday, August 21, 2014
4:30 PM
Donor Gates Open
5:00 PM
Public Gates Open
8:00 PM
Concert Starts

Tickets: $95/80
Lawn: $20


Stockhausen/Shaw:   “Leo” from Tierkreis
Mozart:   Symphony No. 41 in C Major, K. 551 (“Jupiter”)
Boccherini:   String Quintet in C Major, G. 324 (“La musica notturna delle strade di Madrid”) for full strings
Milhaud:   Le boeuf sur le toit
Tchaikovsky:   Variations on a Rococo Theme for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 33




Featured Sponsors: