Ravinia Steans Music Institute Alumni Learning Series

RSMI Alumni Learning Series

Online professional learning opportunities for Ravinia Steans Music Institute alumni

Online professional learning opportunities for Ravinia Steans Music Institute alumni

The RSMI Alumni Learning Series includes workshops and presentations focused on contracts and negotiations, financial management, career planning, and mental health.

Sessions are free and open to all RSMI alumni, regardless of program. Registration is required to attend. Please join us for upcoming learning sessions!


Upcoming RSMI Alumni Learning Sessions

Will Fedkenheuer
William Fedkenheuer: Clarifying Your Voice
Saturday, February 17
Noon EST / 11:00 a.m. CST

Learn effective strategies, principles, and tools to support your performance career goals with William Fedkenheuer. Fedkenheuer speaks on clarifying the vision you project and defining your career path, and also shares effective networking strategies for building your audience and expanding professional relationships.

Sally Wilson
Sally Wilson: Stop Self-Sabotage in Performance & Career
Tuesday, March 19, 6:00 p.m. EST /
Wednesday, March 20, 10:00 a.m. AEDT

Opera singer, performance coach, and consultant Sally Wilson shares insight into how your unconscious mind can orchestrate either your success or your downfall. In this session, you will gain an understanding of how the mind works, identify ways your mind may be working against you, and learn how to harness the power of your mind to unlock your potential.