Ravinia Associates Board

The Ravinia Associates Board is a premier group of over 90 Chicagoland young professionals who share a passion for Ravinia and the musical arts. Their mission is to support Ravinia by promoting awareness of the festival and its musical programs, encouraging the development of new audiences for classical music, and contributing to Ravinia’s REACH*TEACH*PLAY® education programs. To date the Associates have raised over $3 Million for the festival and its education and outreach programs.

Become a Member

Upcoming Events — SOLD OUT

Beer, Brats and Beethoven – July 14, 2018

Beer, Brats & Beethoven is back by popular demand on Saturday, July 14! We invite you to join us on the famed Ravinia lawn for an abundance of local microbrew beer–tasting stations and picnic-style, summer food pairings before the CSO’s 7:30 p.m. performance of Beethoven’s Ninth Symphony. The price of admission to the event—which will sell out quickly—covers food, beverages, and concert ticket. Party starts at 5:00pm. Must be at least 21 years old to attend. Click here for more information.



Benjamin Wineman*

Executive Vice-President:

Jen Luby*

Active Members:

John Bankhurst*
Wicks Barkhausen
Heidi Bellinger*
Laurin Bello
Elizabeth Buckton^
K Connor Callahan
Kevin Casey
Ellen Castellini
Daniel Chapman
Jeffrey Condren*
Matt Denison
Melissa Dinslage
Brett Doran
Chanel Doree
Kimberley Egonmwan
Brad Eidmann
Elizabeth Francis*
John Gaines
Adam Gelfeld
Chuck Giglio
Sunil Harjani
Kristin Heger*
Alexandra Helmuth*
Nicki Janik
Mike Jansen*
Jennifer Jones
Kiki Katz
Kathleen Kelleher
Alexis LeFevour
Jonathan Linton
Chris Mancera
Jonathan Marks*
Jonathan McClure
Kristina McIntyre*
Tom Merriman
Tracy Michaels
Lauren Michniacki
Brian Mickey
Michael Miranda
Ujjaini Mitra-Shah
Paul Mugler
Josh Nanus*
Amol Parikh
Robyn Petit
Andrew Pincus
Annie Pinkert
David Pryor
Ryan Razowsky
Mark Rickmeier*
Jaclyn Rose^
Jeff Samotny
Jason Schmitt
Molly Selsby
Neil Shah
Brian Smith-Perry
Eric Spigelman
Stephanie Stefanik
Catherine Stewart

Jacqueline Sylvester*
Nicole Szczepanek
Tom Templeton*
Courtney Trombley*
Roxana Underwood
Andrew VanCura
Tanya Walter
Alice Wang
Kara Weber
Dean Welch
Lauren Whalley*
Chelsea White
Shelley Whitehead^
Jaime Willis

* Executive Committee
^ Leave of Absence

Sustaining Members:

Christopher Atkinson
Linda Barham
Michael Brooks
Casarine Chong^
Mark Chowaniec
Sal Cianciolo
Christy David
Dave Gaspar
Seth Gastwirth
Kerri Gimbel
Laura Glick
Steve Greene
Sharon Horos
Cheri Hubbard
Nagawa Kakumba
Grace Konopacki
Kara Korte
Dana Kumar
Beth Lambert
Erin Leddon

Joseph Lombardo
Steve Madden
Lisa McClung
Jennifer McGlinn
Thomas McWalters
Stacy Overby
Angela Pace-Moody
Alyssa Quinlan
Stephen Rappin
Susanna Reding
Ken Robertson
Rachel Rone
Donald Ross
Lisa Rowland
Steve Steinmeyer
Julie van Overbeek
Bob Vasa
Claire Weiler