RSMI live-Streamed concerts

Ravinia's Steans Music Institute live streams most of its free concerts on YouTube and are available on this page. A streaming schedule can be found below, as well as recordings of previous concerts and Master Classes. All performances take place in Ravinia's Bennett Gordon Hall unless otherwise noted.

Please note that this schedule is subject to change.

Piano & Strings—Thu Jun 30, 2:00pm
Master Class Donald Weilerstein, violin

Piano & Strings—Sat Jul 2, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Thu Jul 7, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Fri Jul 8, 2:00pm
Master Class Atar Arad, viola

Piano & Strings—Sat Jul 9, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Sun Jul 10, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Thu Jul 14, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Fri Jul 15, 2:00pm
Master Class Leon Fleisher, piano

Piano & Strings—Sat Jul 16, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Sun Jul 17, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Fri Jul 22, 2:00pm

Piano & Strings—Sat Jul 23, 2:00pm

Voice—Sun Jul 31, 2:00pm

Voice—Tue Aug 2, 2:00pm
Master Class Matthew Polenzani

Voice—Sat Aug 6, 2:00pm
Master Class Danielle de Niese

Voice—Thu Aug 11, 2:00pm
Master Class Sylvia McNair and Marietta Simpson

Latest Performance

Singers Master Class with Sylvia McNair and Marietta Simpson. Streamed live on August 11, 2016.

Master Class Archive

For a full listing of past master classes visit our YouTube page.



Singers Master Class with Sylvia McNair and Marietta Simpson. Streamed live on August 11, 2016.

 


Singers Master Class with Danielle de Niese. Streamed live on August 6, 2016.

 


Singers Master Class with Matthew Polenzani. Streamed live on August 2, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Master Class with Leon Fleischer. Streamed live on July 15, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Master Class with Atar Arad. Streamed live on July 8, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Master Class with Donald Weilerstein. Streamed live on June 30, 2016.

 

Performance Archive

For a full listing of past performances visit our YouTube page.



Singers Concert I. Streamed live on Sunday July 31, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert XI. Streamed live on July 22, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert VIII. Streamed live on July 17, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert VII. Streamed live on July 16, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert VI. Streamed live on July 14, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert IV. Streamed live on July 10, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert III. Streamed live on July 9, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert II. Streamed live on July 7, 2016.

 


Piano and Strings Concert I. Streamed live on July 2, 2016.