2017 Ticket Availability

last updated 6/26/17 12:03 p.m.

Sold Out

Santana: Saturday, August 12

Stevie Nicks: Saturday, September 9

 

Reserved Tickets unavailable

Beach Boys / Temptations: Sunday, July 2

Sheryl Crow: Friday, July 7

OneRepublic: Friday, July 14 (VIP Packages available)

OneRepublic: Saturday, July 15 (VIP Packages available)

Santana: Friday, August 11

Leslie Odom Jr.: Sunday, August 13

Pentatonix: Monday, August 28



Lawn Tickets unavailable

OneRepublic: Friday, July 14

OneRepublic: Saturday, July 15

John Mellencamp: Saturday August 26



Note: Please check individual concert page for the most up-to-date availability information.

Sold Out? If a concert by your favorite artist is sold out now, remember to check back at Ravinia.org closer to the show date to purchase tickets that may have been “turned back” and are available again.